LATIN AMERICA & THE CARIBBEAN: Gracepoint Episode 5 Premieres On TNT Series Today



The US crime drama Gracepoint reaches its halfway point today with the premiere of episode 5 on TNT Series across Latin America and The Caribbean. David Tennant stars as Detective Emmett Carver who together with his partner, Ellie Miller (Anna Gunn) is on the hunt for the killer of a young boy in a coastal Californian town.

Gracepoint is the FOX TV remake of season one of the award-winning UK drama Broadchurch. The series also stars Nick Nolte, Jacki Weaver, Michael Peña and Virginia Kull.

Gracepoint airs at lunchtime and again later on this evening. Both times Episode 4 is repeated ahead of the premiere of Episode 5 at the following times (viewers are advised to check local listings):

Gracepoint - Episode 4 / 5 - TNT Series
Colombia 11.35 / 12.30 and 20.00 / 21.00
Ecuador 11.35 / 12.30 and 20.00 / 21.00
Mexico 11.35 / 12.30 and 20.00 / 21.00
Peru 11.35 / 12.30 and 20.00 / 21.00
Venezuela 12.05 / 13.00 and 20.30 / 21.30
Argentina 13.35 / 14.30 and 22.00 / 23.00
Chile 13.35 / 14.30 and 22.00 / 23.00
Uruguay 13.35 / 14.30 and 22.00 / 23.00
  
The Caribbean   12.35pm  / 1.30pm   and 9.00pm / 10.00pm

Gracepoint
Episode 4
The detectives learn Danny had secrets; Detective Carver conceals things that could affect his ability to keep working on the case.
Episode 5
Jack Reinhold’s past is made public; Beth Solano opens up to the press.





Comments



Popular posts from this blog

PHOTOS: David Tennant And Michael Sheen Start Filming For Good Omens

PHOTOS: David Tennant and Michael Sheen Filming Good Omens In St James's Park

NEW PHOTOS: Another Era Of Crowley & Aziraphale As Good Omens Continues Filming In London

VIDEO: First Look At David Tennant's Thunderbirds Are Go Character

More Good Omens Cast Confirmed: Jack Whitehall & Miranda Richardson Take Key Roles